Buying a swimsuit

So today is Friday again and we share what we bought.
The swimming season is in full swing in Israel. I looked at my swimwear and realized that I needed to throw out a few of my old swimwear. They no longer have a normal appearance and are stretched out, do not keep their shape.

Swimwear is very expensive in Israel; the price is very high. But we were lucky: we found an outlet store where you could buy them at a good discount.

There was a huge choice; I was even a little confused.

There are any colors and models you want. There were a lot of swimwear that I liked, so I had to try on all of them.

It is not very convenient when you are wearing a mask 😃

I like the color blue, turquoise, green. There were many swimwear in these colors.

I like the models when the swimsuit is inseparable, one-piece.

I looked at these tunics, but I didn't really like them.

And these scarves were a great temptation for me.

I absolutely love beach shawls and pareos and it was a great feat that I didn't buy either. I remembered that I myself can already sell the scarves that I have 😁

Here is my new purchase!

A completely unexpected color choice for me. But this particular swimsuit turned out to be the most comfortable of all.

I swam in this swimsuit the day I bought it and I am very happy! 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency