Flower's Market


On 9th july 2023 i went to Meet my friend Qadeer in sheikhupura. Toyota took almost two hours and after wait of two hours i reached sheikhupura. I texted and called my friend but he didn't picked up any of that calls. So i was waiting there and seeing the market.
Besides my sitting area, there were different kinds of markets. The one prominent market which attracted my full attention was the flower market.
Vendors were selling beautiful flowers. There were variety of flowers. Patels were sprayed on the stall and vibrant smell was making triumph in the whole area.


Rose is the symbol of love
Rose is different from all the flowers and it is know as king of all the flowers because we have linked rose with love and with deep emotions. I have heard one thing about rose;
One Rose is symbol of love but two roses are symbol of friendship
I am not saying that it is valid or not but i just heard it from one of my class fellows.
Long market
Flower market in sheikhupura is very long one. I was walking and the one thing which i saw was just flowers and flowers.

People were buying flowers for decorations and for other purposes. I saw that some locals were decorating their car with flowers. It was car for bride. This car was going to wedding ceremony because it is custom for marriage and for wedding ceremony.


My entry for #Marketfriday contest by @dswigle


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency