Welcome Home? Or Not.

There's is no harm in looking at another home buy.


Something more compact... something manageable... one story or two stories, but something smaller.


What beats a rental property, is two rental properties!

My tenant is raring to, and more than willing, rent my house. He wants to bring his family over. He's a professor in UC Davis, which is in the next city over.


Then I can have his place rented to another out-of-town professor! In fact, there is a line (of three) professors waiting to rent his space. What with the convenience of the location and your own secure garage! It's a steal!


Take a look at this house. It essentially has all the features of a modern home. It is an energy efficient house.

A one story house, four bedrooms, three t/b, a guest toilet, and 3 car garage.


A large kitchen. With enough sitting space for a small party.


I can have a party of twenty people and I have enough space for more.


Ample backyard. Good space for a barbecue. This house is sprawling



A workspace... when I have to plan menus, do part of my work...


And a spacious pantry. Probably create more shelves upwards...


I will have to fill the wall with the TV...


This way to the master bedroom. I've never had my bedroom in this level before!


The master bedroom.


Small, but I can work with it. Double doors to the back yard.


King bed. Additional walk-in closet space to the right.


A spacious t/b, not as spacious as what I currently have, but it's okay.


. Is there a tub, I don't remember? Ample shower room...


A walk in closet, toilet. Oh, there is a tub to the left in front of the walf-in, I forgot to take a photo.


The following areas are towards the front.

Laundry room...


With utility sink and ample cabinet space.


The three other bedrooms:

ONE.


TWO.


And THREE.


One of the t/b...







The other t/b...


The guest toilet.



Oh my, I'd better wrap up!

Anyway, you get the idea

What do you think?

This is a post for Market Friday hosted by @dswigle. If there is one other post I don't want to miss (the first one is #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay), this is the one post I like to join every week. Do you know that both @dswigle and @tattoodjay are both members of #TEAMUSA?

I love #marketfriday.



This is also for the Show Us Your California of @derekrichardson.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Until my next post, stay sweet!

Love ya!



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.












Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency