How About Bundt Cakes?

My girlfriends and I picked up a bundt cake... for one. They call it a BUNDTLET.


See, it's my birthday and since I am a customer, I get a free bundtlet!



If you've been to a store (390 bakeries across the U.S.) you are familiar with their products, which is BUNDT CAKES! Depending on whether you have frosted or decorated and depending on the size they are priced $25 to $45. They also have in tiers for $75.




You can see the bundlets at the bottom of the shelves. Those sell for $4.75 each. They also have bite-size bundt cakes called BUNDTINIS® which are sold for a dozen for $23.





But that is not the only thing they sell, as you can see.




















There are more than sixty unique handcrafted cake designs themed around holidays and celebrations throughout the year.



They can be customized for any occasion, including birthdays, showers, weddings and graduations.





So what flavor cake did I get?



Red Velvet, of course!


😍#ilikeitalot!😍




#MarketFriday is initiated by Denise @dswigle. It is amazing to see the different markets and cultures as we share our markets across the globe.



I used Pinmapple to pin this post to the world map using a code generated at Pinmapple to mark the place where I traveled and took these photos.

It is so cool! You should try it!

[//]:# (!pinmapple 38.639017 lat -121.503445 long d3scr)

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!






Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.


Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!


25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments
Ecency