Weekend Grocery Shopping | A Market Friday Story

Today I'm damn late for everything. I got a new online job this month and weekly once I do the job. Its Friday and the job is done successfully. Now I can share my #MarketFriday story for today. I'm sure it still Friday in US where there mam @dswigle live. So I'm not late yet.

It was a always grocery shopping and a good walk. I was not tired and working 6 more hours continuously. This evening the Coffee recharged me and yes I bought it from the market this noon. Had coffee, a slice of apple, ground nuts, egg and a small amount of rice for tonight. Evening coffee make me awake for late night.

Anyway, let me share how was my market Friday experience. You know what I've bought a sour yogurt expired yesterday, it's my fault that I trust the shopkeeper who told it will expire in 13 but it expired on 10th of November. First time I ate something expired LOL. May Almighty save me! Worse experience ever and this is not the end. Today again I bought apple but its tasteless, seems eating a fruit of water, no taste of apple. Such a bad luck, No prob, better luck next time!

Enjoy Market Friday Shots


My regular brand for coffee- Authentic Brazilian Coffee AMA

This is the thing awake me here for late night and giving me energy to write this blog. Thanks to Brazilian coffee AMA. Bought 5 packs today for 5 days. I always buy a little because I go out most of the time for grocery.

One more favorite toffee chocolate- sweet land, Just ate

Sweet land toffee chocolate is just alike treat candy and they seems twins. Same combination and shape of chocolate and milk bar. Taste is also same. I bought one and ate when preparing this blog's images. It taste too good as always!

Apples I bought today

Worse experience ever, didn't expect this bad taste of apple. I couldn't ate one so ate half and kept half for tomorrow after the breakfast. I bought 3 big size apples from the fruit van in the market. I bought so many things but mentioning just these things because I captured photos of these only.

White Eggs I bought today

There are two colors of egg mostly found in the market. One is brown and the other is white. I bought white and also bought egg of duck. I boiled it this evening and the egg was not fine, it was expensive but smell like rotten. I consumed it with the name of Almighty. What about other 5 eggs I don't know. I bought 6 eggs, 4 eggs of hen and 2 eggs of duck. All eggs are white.


Wood Apple Close Shot

I didn't buy wood apple but I was passing the road where there was a van full of wood apples so I decide to take a photo of it. Hope you all liked it.


A tiny beautiful flower portrait photography

Was passing a building where there I found a piece of green, flower plants and flower on it. I took flower shots and also the green leafy background. I know mam @dswigle love flowers a lot and I love them too. When I was taking photos of it, I was missing mam Wigle.


I named this leafy flower

One more plant I found there which was unknown to me. I named it leafy flower plant as you can see in the picture this looks like leaves but also seems flower. According to search it's name is Mussaendaand its a kind of ornamental plant. It looks beautiful when its sunshine.


Medicine for my eczema

I bought ointment cream for fungal infection on my body. Suffering from this for such a long time. This cream gave me relief but not yet completely. I bought total five tubes of this cream, 3 already used and almost cured but itching issue still remain so I'm drinking a syrup medicine for blood purifying from inside.

Target products Honey and Ghee for this winter

These are my regular food in winter. Its not yet winter so I keep them for future grocery shopping when it will be winter full on. Honey and Ghee help me feel warm in winter season. I love eating them too. They are my target products for winter grocery shopping.

So this was my #MarketFriday story for this this week. Its my bed time so good night from my side. It was a beautiful and blessed Friday as always! All praise to be Almighty Allah for giving me enough that I can afford to buy my each and every necessities. Stay blessed all, keep praying!

Thanks For Reading šŸ’“


This original content specially dedicated to #MarketFriday host dearest @dswigle mam
ā¤ļøšŸ’–šŸ’—


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency