The Market Friday Blog In Hive || September 16, 2022

Greetings awesome people over there,

Its Friday again and I'm here to share my as always market Friday blog. It was raining at noon and I became upset thinking that today I can't go out to collect photos for Friday market blog but thankfully after my afternoon prayer weather was good enough to go out and capture photos for my market Friday blog.

Finally I manage time to go to the market and purchased some foods for me. In every Friday according to the routine hostel serves a kind of vegetable that I don’t like to eat. So I bought a kind of cake that can replace my dinner, the cake was bought with three kind of spicy sauce. I had my dinner with this cake and I'll share the photo of it when I'll share my market Friday moments as photography for the day.

At first when I reach the market I bought bananas then cakes later some other foods too. I had street food known as Halim Mix in my city, it taste yummy and I ate boiled egg of duck. I love eating eggs and weekly once an egg of duck. I bought a small amount of sweet too and spend a little amount of money for these foods. I'll eat bananas tomorrow. I've spent approximately 2 hive today.

Market Friday Moments



Nearest reputed restaurant I was Passing today


Street Foods available here, I bought today


The whole Market View


Gloomy weather dark everywhere


Ripe Bananas In The Market, I bought 5 bananas from here


Hot Milk For Sell In The Market


A Glance Of Market Beside The Mosque


Eggs Of Duck, I Had One Today

Car parked beside the road of market

Cakes That Replace My Dinner Tonight

Friday is always awesome for visiting market and purchasing foods and other necessary things. Enjoyed the walk at this gloomy cool weather. As Friday is our weekend so the market was not noisy and crowded like other days but it was wet for raining most of the time in a day these days.

I love to visit neatest market, restaurants and grocery stores in my weekends. And my weekend experience in the market become the #MarketFriday blog. This week I've these to share I've already shared above as photographs. Hope you’ll enjoy visiting this market Friday blog.

Thanks For Reading 😊

This original content specially dedicated to #MarketFriday theme by @dswigle mam ❤️💖💗

footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency