Sweet, Dessert And So On | A Market Friday Story

One more blessed Friday right here. I had good time inside and out. Now I'm going to share some good vibes of my Friday today. I had a good walk in the market and as always bought some fun foods like chocolates, wafer, biscuits. And captured them to share in this #MarketFriday blog. I love sharing market Friday experiences and try to be regular to it.

Thankfully the weather was good but here in winter season days are short and nights are long. After finishing afternoon prayer I get only an hour to go to visit market and in the morning I'm damn busy with my online regular jobs. Its my weekend but Friday is the day when I love to be more productive. I had coffee in the morning and that made me feel more energetic to work.

Friday is a Blessed day and I mean it. My morning start with a pair of good news and that was related to my successful blogs in some platform I work for long time. The good news made my day! At the same time after 9 days later I got a good amount of voting support from LeoFinance community which made my day more awesome. It always make me happy when my hardwork become fruitful. Anyway, let me share my Friday market moments with sweets and dessert.

Friday Market Moments Photography


Local Famous Tea stall In The Market, Name: King's tea stall


King's tea stall is very famous here. Specialty of this tea stall is that, they serves tea in a royal crookeries. In the past our kings use this kind of royal designed crookeries and this tea stall use that concept to attract more tea lovers.

Here friends can come to hangout or meeting. Couple can enjoy their tea. Today I saw two guys on bike was looking for this tea stall and I become sure about the popularity of it.


Withdraw 500tk note from ATM Booth


At first I went to the ATM booth to withdraw money and this is my last withdrawal for October and next I'll start withdrawing from the November. 500BDT is the lowest amount we can withdraw from ATM Booth.

Bought this favorite peanut bar with other products I bought


This peanut bar become thinner than before. For inflation either product increasing price or reduce the size of it and some products doing the both.

Kitkat chocolate 2 finger increased it's price and before the same price was for 3 fingers of chocolate bar. Kitkat is one of my most favorite chocolate brand. This peanut bar is also my favorite for having peanuts in it.

After spending 100tk (2 Hive Approx.) I got 400tk change


After payment cash the shopkeeper gave me change. I took the change and clicked a photo of it. There was 4 notes of 100 Bangladeshi taka. If you never seen Bangladeshi 100 and 500tk note, you can see this from my market Friday blog. These notes are old and not fresh like new notes.


Cute monkey toy with the chocolate beans


The cute monkey toy was available on the store where from I bought biscuits, chocolates and other sweets. I find it really cute so I couldn't resist myself to take photo of it.


A kind of traditional dessert, Name : Zarda


Zarda is one of the traditional dessert type food which is also familiar to my neighbor countries India and Pakistan. It has no particular English name as I look for it around the internet. Its really very sweet but only a small portion of it will be fine to take.

The photo I captured from roadside dessert seller and captured it from the outside of glass. The food saved inside the glass to protect from flies and dirt.


I enjoyed my short stay on market and there are so many good things happen to me on this Friday. People whoever loves us will be always happy to see us happy and will never try to spoil our day making us cry. So either you can be with those who loves to see you happy or stay alone and find your own happiness. Stay away from negative vibes or source of negative vibes. Hope you had or having a blessed Friday!

Thanks For Reading šŸ’“


This original content specially dedicated to #MarketFriday host dear @dswigle mam
ā¤ļøšŸ’–šŸ’—


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency