Market Friday Today || September 9, 2022

It was a beautiful Friday so far and before sleeping as regular routine I'm sharing my market Friday blog here. Hope you all are doing good over there. Actually today I've visited a specific nearest shop where from I've bought necessary things for daily use. You can consider them as grocery products and its a small grocery shopping.

As always it was afternoon when I went for it and thought why not capture photos for market Friday blog? So here I come with some snaps I've taken when purchased grocery items.

I've spent 800 Bangladeshi taka for four necessary items and the price was approximately 15 hive. It was the plan of Thursday but the shop were closed when I went to it. Thankfully I found the shop open in this Friday afternoon. I had a good walk too.

Products I bought inside the bag

Those necessary items were olive oil 350tk, coconut oil 220tk, Cashew nuts 120tk and almond nuts 110tk total 800tk I've spent for these items. These were my necessary and healthy items I've purchased. The brand name is Ashol which means real in English. This brand ensure the best quality of products so the price was fair enough.

The brand has their own website and social media page. We can purchase products from here both online and offline. They provide home delivery facilities. After reaching the shop I was observing all products and targeted some to buy them later.

Some Moments Inside The Grocery Shop



800 Bangladeshi taka that I paid


Extra virgin coconut oil I bought

Extra virgin olive oil I bought

Cashew Nuts I bought

Almonds I bought

Chocolates I bought today

Those grocery products are specially for hair and skin care. I try to take care of my health as much possible and this is a small effort or contribution to my self care. I didn’t expect that the shop will be open today as Friday is our weekend and most of the shops are shut down as they consider Friday as their weekly off day to relax.

I'm glad that I had enough money to afford such necessary things and when I see needy people on street I can feel that how blessed I'm that I can afford things I want to buy. Indeed Friday is a special day and I try to make it special by spending good time outside. I bought chocolates, bananas, boiled egg of duck and also cakes. I enjoyed a lot, my Friday market experiences. Hope you all enjoyed too.

Thanks For Reading 😊

This original content specially dedicated to #MarketFriday theme by @dswigle mam ❤️💖💗

footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency