Let's Enjoy The Floral Friday | A Market Friday Blog

Finally I'm ready for it. Presenting my floral market Friday blog for today. I've visited a nearest plant selling area which looks like a garden and we can call it nursery but it is actually a place where different kind of flowers and fruits plant available for sell. This is the place that heal my eyes with natural green. Beside flowers the background is covered with green leaves which looks awesome.

I've shared 10 photos and these are only few glance. Today I went to the market and had snacks as always. I bought oily and delicious snacks to feed an aunt, I found her inside shopping mall as she do job there. She became very pleased because I fed her but I did it because she is a nice woman and her behavior is very kind.

My visit to the plant selling area not for long time but last year I did morning walk beside the footpath of it and enjoyed the green beauties with dew drops. Now I'm unable to go for morning walk as the hostel I'm living here the security guard is an old man who doesn’t wake up early to open the gate for me everyday so I skip morning walk past seven months. Whatever, it was a beautiful floral Friday to enjoy and I had some fresh air when I was passing these green plants, It seems I've inhale some fresh oxygen from there. Now I'm going to share those naturally beautiful floral moments as photographs, hope you going to like this!

New And Fresh Flower Photographs, Enjoy!



Beautiful natural flower bed, Eyes healing green background



Natural freshness with gorgeous green



White Zinnia flowers in the garden


Purple Cape periwinkle flowers in the garden



Hanging potted flower plants in the nursery


Hanging pink surfinia close shot



Great white frangipani flower bunch



Hibiscus flower head close shot and yellow ixory flower bunch in the background


Orange color sulfur cosmos flower head close shot



Wishbone flowers on the plant


I've added caption with each photographs that can explain the photo to you. Last one lost focus as you can see wishbone flowers looks blurred and I lost the focus when I clicked it. It was not portrait shot but still some area got blurred instead the background blur. The other photos are portraits and landscapes and I tried to click them perfectly though a lot of practice required to be a good photographer someday!

Two times prayers was done inside the regular shopping mall I visit. I've shared photos of the shopping mall many times so today I tried something different as market Friday blog. I've already enough foods inside my room so I didn’t bought any fruit but bought snacks as I said it already. It was a lazy Friday as I woke up late in the morning. Friday is my weekend and I try to make it special as much I can.

My plant selling area visiting is something that made my day. I feel good with the nature and I miss my village life where there we have plenty of natural elements for well being. City life is like robotic life and smart life too as we can get each and every necessary things on our finger tip. Hope you all are having or had a wonder Friday too! Its time for bed, so good night from #Bangladesh! 🇧🇩

Thanks For Reading 💓


This original content specially dedicated to #MarketFriday host dear @dswigle mam
❤️💖💗


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency