A Short Visit To The Market || Market Friday Blog || September 30, 2022

Its Friday today and as always I'm here with my market Friday moments. It was a short time market visit and I came back home earlier as my body need some rest. It would be a short time market visit but still had some quality time there.

I bought peanuts 100gm and pineapple slice which was available here for sell. I love fruits you may know if you are reading my regular blogs. I bought bananas and other necessary products from the market. But I took photos only from the market where I stand for few seconds to collect peanuts from the seller.

Today's market Friday blog is about sharing nearest shopping mall, restaurant and Cinema Hall outside look. I was passing the area and often I find the place crowded and in Friday it should be more crowded because this is our weekend and office going people usually found doing shopping and watching cinema with family here. This is the reason behind the crowd.

Few Market Moments Of The Day


Infinity Mega Mall Front Side

Local restaurants front door

Sony Square is the name of biggest Cinema Hall Here

A Glance Of Available Cinema Poster

Crowded place at the sunset time

As I told, I need to have some rest so before the dark I return to the home but before returning home I also bought some lemons and traditional cake with a kind of spicy sauce. The cake was not sweet even with sauce it taste more spicy and it almost burn the tongue for few seconds but it tasty enough.

I'm going to skip my dinner tonight as usual on Friday, as I bought foods from the market. It was indeed a happy day and blessed too because I can buy everything else I want to have, when there is many needy people around us can't afford to buy their necessary things in life. I would love to Thank my Almighty Allah for giving me such beautiful and blessed life. Hope you all having an awesome Friday too! I wish you all a happy life!!!

Thanks For Reading 😊

This original content specially dedicated to #MarketFriday theme by @dswigle mam ❤️💖💗

footer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency