Market always a good place to buy and sell

Going to market you will probably see those goods (products) you have been looking for, market is a great place to buy and sell all you want.

img_20211002_120556_2.jpg

So yesterday i went to the market to buy waterleaf and plantain.

I bought the waterleaf at the rate of One hundred naira #100.00.

The price of the waterleaf was a good price, that is how it is sold.

I wanted to prepare egusi soup so I thought that, if I add waterleaf, the soup will be good, as it is what I was looking for at the moment.

img_20211002_120601_2.jpg

But going to the side of Plantain, I realized that, the price of Plantain is going up this days, the price was not what I estimated, but I still bought one bunch of Plantain, since I wanted to used it in a later time.

I was convinced when the seller said that, if you do not buy it now, the price of Plantain is alarming and may increase more and more everyday.

I was convinced with what I heard her say.

I bought the Plantain, at the rate of Two thousand naira #2,000.00.

But you know what!

I love it when I go to the market, because prices of products is always revealed to me.

img_20211002_120551_2.jpg

On my way going back, I decided to buy a pure water, in a shop not far from my residence and i saw this guy, looking at me, like he knows me somewhere....
Lols.......

img_20211007_151305_2.jpg

This is #marketfriday by @dswigle.

Thank you for viewing my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency