Stationary and education supplies for my Son | My Market Friday!

It feels like this pandemic will last forever. There’s no sign of positive news in my country. Living inside and keeping toddlers busy at home is always challenging. Especially this pandemic made it more challenging than before. I know how parents all over the world are struggling to find things to make their kids busy and I'm also not different.

My son is very restless, too much talkative and you can understand how we are struggling as a parent to make him entertained and happy. Toys, puzzles, play items, or any educational supplies nothing can make him busy for more than half an hour. After that, he needs something new. He was busy during this whole lockdown. And now he runs out of coloring pencils, notepad, and educational supplies in these last four months. So I had to go to the shop to buy something new!

IMG_20200518_161505.jpg

Fortunately, there’s a super shop near my house which has a dedicated floor for kids stationery items. They have almost everything available there. From foods to cloths, from toys to educational supplies, from craft items to decorative products; everything. It’s a relief that I don’t have to roam around searching for what I need.

IMG_20200518_161424.jpg

IMG_20200518_161426.jpg

So, I bought some coloring pencils, a notebook, some ballons, toys, some stickers, and storybooks. It’s challenging to disinfect every product before handing it to my son. As that product was intact so I just had to use sanitizer to the upper portion. I guess it would be safe enough.

IMG_20200627_155528.jpg
My purchase!

I also bought some coloring pencils but my son already treated to draw random things. Oh, he is not yet good at drawing, he's just three. All he does is 'abstract art', yeah! that's what I call them! And the small toys, those are his favorite. He has a good collection of all types of cars and motorbikes. Kid, huh!

So that's it. I enjoyed the outside environment as it was after like one week I guess. We are still staying home and safe. I hope you are doing the same and enjoying your day!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency