Walkthrough Into Shopping Mall - #marketfriday

Hello #marketfriday community and @dswigle . This is my first time posting into this community. I am not so regular in marketing things, but happy to share some views of the Indian Shopping mall that I observed on the eve of new year. I went there for a quick meal last year...I..mean few days ago and enjoyed every moment. It was 31st December so the mall was decorated very well. The best thing I loved was the statue of Ganesha right at the entrance of the mall.

IMG-20221231-WA0026.jpg

Ganesha is a symbol of auspicious and good things and I loved that the mall is trying to maintain the Indian culture intact. The mall.is not so crowded as it is one of the oldest mall in my area. Standing at one corner of the busy residential area, hardly any people are coming to this place. But few years agonot was very buzzing with lots of crowd. Due to low visitors even the little water fall at the entrance e was closed.

1673001517709_IMG-20221231-WA0024.jpg

Inside thr mall the ambience was totally differrnt. It was cool set up and well decorated. And if I am not wrong, the decoration were carried on from the Christmas celebration. As there were many snowman and Christmas tree installed at every floor of the mall. The ceiling of each floor were nicely decorated with colorful papers. Adding very colorful touch to the place.

IMG-20221231-WA0007.jpg

There were not much rush to the place, so we mostly busy in doing window shopping. However there were few stall that really attracted me. There were gift boxes of sweets and chocolates. Nicely packed and wrapped for the buyer.

IMG-20221231-WA0027.jpg

Apart from these gift items, we have so many chocolates displayed at other corner, each of them too delicious. Like it melt straight into our mouth. Ready to be eaten right away.

IMG-20221231-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20221231-WA0014.jpg

There were so many nice things displayed everywhere in the mall. Just look at them and you will like to own them. From greetings Card to other gift items. Here are some more picture

IMG-20221231-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20221231-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20221231-WA0021.jpg

I felt that how much money needed to buy each of the items. As whatever you will see, you want to buy. Anyway, I just went their for a meal and enjoyed it with my loved ones. It was good time in mall after a long time.

Thanks for stopping @queenart

Learning is Passion!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency