Friday or what is sold in stores in Ukraine🎃

img_20211029_232137_888.jpg

Friday or what is sold in stores in Ukraine

Hello everyone, friends! I'm a beginner and don't understand much on the platform, but I really enjoy reading posts from other authors. The posts from the #MarketFriday community are especially interesting. It's always cool to see what is sold in stores in another country, what products, what prices.

It is a pity that I cannot comment a lot yet, as the account has not yet gained the necessary strength. But I read the posts!

So, let's get down to the most important thing! As promised, I will show @dswigle (Denise), a Ukrainian store.

The celebration of Halloween is coming soon and there are a lot of goods of this theme! The flower with a small pumpkin in the top photo testifies to the magical atmosphere of this holiday.

And of course, Denise, hoist your favorite pumpkins! They are big and small, orange and green! Amazingly delicious when cooked properly. I really don't know how to cook them. My mom makes delicious pumpkin desserts.

img_20211029_232114_265.jpg

What is the most sold in Ukraine? Alcohol! I think this is harmful! But people buy and drink, drink a lot. Alcohol is the scourge of many countries and there is no getting away from it.

As usual, I went to my favorite sections, where dairy products and sweets are sold.

img_20211029_232056_712.jpg

img_20211029_232053_495.jpg

I love sweets and hard cheese! What products do you usually buy?

img_20211029_232119_376.jpg

img_20211029_232110_279.jpg

img_20211029_232105_537.jpg

As for the prices. It's a very long story to tell, our prices are not low here. But, as for a foreign resident, the prices are probably ridiculous. But foreigners have good earnings, in Ukraine there are problems with earnings, they do not pay much. Let's not talk about sad things. Let me tell you the conversion, so that looking at the photos you know the approximate price. 1 dollar = 27 hryvnia.

I really love this store, it is located not far from my house and there are decent goods here. There is enough variety. The store is called Varus, it is one of the famous stores in Ukraine.

Thank you for your visit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency