A visit to Women affairs....An outstanding hair mall

IMG_20221123_094623_011.jpgWomen affairs mall

Good day everyone, it's my pleasure to be with you guys here on #marketfriday. This is actually my first post in this community and I'll sure try my best to follow the niches of this amiable community. @dswigle, I'm opportuned to be here.

Days ago, I stopped by at women affairs to get some hair accessories for myself. Women affairs is a big shopping mall which concentrates strictly on hairs, its accessories and treatments. Without exaggerating, I can proudly say that anything a woman can ever want is right there at affordable prices.

IMG_20221123_095138_454.jpg@peaelie123 inside the mall

Women affairs takes concrete care of all affairs affecting women, their staffs are always on standby to help customers locate any product as the mall is just so wide and some find difficulty locating their needs. Women affairs is located at a very busy and we'll known street here in uyo and is very close to University of uyo, making it very easy for female students to enhance their looks. One can locate women affairs at ogun street behind chicken republic.

some hair weavons

IMG_20221123_094744_553.jpghair extensions on display

Y'all might be wondering why I do stress myself all the way from Ifa Atai to ogun street just for some kind of hair accessories, below are just 2 valid reasons of mine:

  • Quality goods and services: women affairs have tons of quality goods in their domain. I hardly see expired goods air fairly used materials in there, their customer care services are awesome as the attendants give maximum respect to their customers even to their own detriment

  • Affordable prices: Their pricing strategy is amazing, they provide quality goods which customers can afford. They carry out promos and bonuses at times and this endears the public to them.


hair accessories I purchased

Getting to women affairs, I first did a window shopping round the premises before picking the best of whatever I needed. I took my choice products to the counter where I paid my bills. It actually amounted to 20.14 Hives, I got my products packaged and bade farewell to the attendants.

All images were captured by me using my device "Tecno sparkGo 2021"

About me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency