Market Friday~Inpres Market Daily Activities.

Good afternoon friends of the "Market Friday" community, this is the second time I join the "Market Friday" community.
First of all I want to say a big thank you to the Admin @dswigle Special greetings to the admin, always healthy for the Admin and also to all friends of the community members, I hope you all have a nice day.
In my second post today I want to tell you a little about the activities and routines when I shop at the Presidential Instruction market in my city, Indonesia, I shopped at the market last Friday to shop for household basic needs, it turns out that many staples in the market have gone up, such as rice, chili, shallots, garlic and cooking oil whose prices have increased dramatically by around 15 percent from the previous year. Even though the price went up I was forced to buy it because they were all basic necessities. I bought it 1/2 kilo and 1/4 kilo.
The impact of the increase in the price of basic necessities in our country, especially Indonesia, is due to the increase in vehicle fuel prices which are usually 7500 rupiah to 10000 rupiah.
The market looks busy every day without exception and every day we can see the sights of busy sellers and buyers.
Many sellers who come to the market starting at 6 am we can already shop for various fruits, vegetables and much more.


Here are some pictures of the Inpres market activity. The place is very close to my house and the market is still neatly arranged.

After buying everything I needed I rushed home to hand over my groceries to cook.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency