I visited a clothing market today.

IMG_20210505_110620.jpg

Taking some time to go through the market today was a fantastic decision. I assisted my sister in purchasing fabric for an event she is planning to attend. It is a mini shop we visited here at Asafo in the Ashanti region of Ghana. This mini shop has clothes of all kinds. It primarily sells unisex clothing. Everyone has access to clothing for both sexes.

They are available in a variety of colors and designs. These clothes are made in Ghana and are of excellent quality. They are made of high-quality pure cottons. Most people, especially women, prefer to be seen in such dresses for everyday occasions and events.

IMG_20210505_110624.jpg

IMG_20210505_110639.jpg

IMG_20210505_110608.jpg

IMG_20210505_110620.jpg

When my sister invited me to join her today, I couldn't say no. This is simply because it was on its way to the market. The market is a good place to go, especially as the weekend approaches. On this day, we have the opportunity to share the beauty of the various markets that surround us. Thanks to @dswigle for introducing us to #marketfriday, where we could share our favorite markets on each Friday.

This is my entry for the Market Friday challenge, and I wish everyone the best for the weekend. Let us celebrate the weekend in moderation as a family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency