RE: Seasons End: Market Friday

That’s awesome 🤩 have fun tomorrow visiting again.

Oh no, that’s a shame they didn’t tell you earlier. Luckily you know now and cherish them from afar.

Yes, like that. It’s wonderful to see all but exhausting indeed.
Those excuses we know so well. They all said wanting to come over separately soon… so we need to get organised and create space for them.
As this house is sooo small, everywhere boxes I can not really move. But they know we are working on it… so have to put up with it until we find a house 🏡
We never can get enough from family or good friends and see them not often enough.
Luckily they understand. 😊 I am sure your family does too.

Chester was truly lovely… more stories coming soon. As I love exploring places with such history.
I did relax, now a quick catch up before bed.

Have a great evening Denise 🤗🥰🌺
Much love!

I will…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency