RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

Oooowwww I could make this definitely home Denise 😁
It has so much we are looking for.
I love househunting, do it rather regularly hehehe with us moving this much. Either for buy or rent.
I’m already looking into zilla for a few months now so we know what the markets are doing. What is available in certain areas and how fast does it sell.
All exciting.

This house you show us is rather special. The elevator makes it a home you can stay in forever even old age, like the past owner.
He was genius for making so many hidden rooms.I think he had loads of fun creating it like you opening them. The kitchen… wow. The views, breathtakingly beautiful. I can imagine him living there for so long.

I look for a garden first now. What neighbourhood it is in. Than the kitchen needs to be functional to my needs as I love to cook and bake.
Than 3 bedrooms minimum. It needs to have space for my artstudio and a man cave for hubbies work at home and music - guitars.
The rest we are flexible with… 😉

Can’t wait to start on the otherwise, first rent… then look for our home 🥰🥰🥰
Have a wonderful Friday Denise, will write my post shortly and link it here… and go around to spread some love 👋🏻😁😎💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency