RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

It is such an stunning landscape Denise the mountains, the forests all the trails. Love it. 🥰 I have lived in many different parts. But now… yes… I want to be in mountains and forests. You can always travel to the sea. Maybe it is all the, I want to get away from this world. Or maybe not. We will see 😉

Such a beautiful views 🍁🍂😊 and the colours… yes amazing. I got the start of it all and was already soooo excited hahaha 🤣

Thank you so much for sharing your hike and the things you saw along the way.
They do take care well of the trails.

I take you to the town of Great Barrington today 😉😊
“Market Friday” ~ Walk through the “Main Street of Great Barrington” ~ Massachusetts and lunch, my US adventures 😎 🇺🇸

Have an amazing “Market Friday” @dswigle
Bigg huggss 🤗🤗

And of course I won’t forget 😉:
“ I want to hike “

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency