“Market Friday” ~ Pumpkins 🎃 other accessories for your garden for fall 🍁🍂and Halloween 👻 , my US adventures 😎 🇺🇸

Hi all 👋🏻

For my next post in our lovely #community this Friday for the #MarketFriday by @dswigle - Denise.
I will show you some finds in a garden center to dress up your garden for Halloween and fall… and a lunch stop while driving around on my recent visit to Massachusetts, USA 🇺🇸

‼️If you want to know more about #MarketFriday’s have a look at this post about it: “Market Friday Phoned Home“ from @dswigle where you find also the rules what to post if you want to join us.

These 15 photographs are all taken with my iPhone🤓 on 24 and 25 September 2022.

Let’s have a look what they sell in this garden center:

Of course PUMPKINS 🎃

In a few colours… but I prefer the old fashioned orange pumpkins 🎃 😊

Here we see Yard art/ accessories for Halloween 👻

They are cute…

Are you dressing up your garden or house?

Further we see plants and flowers… these purple flowers catch my eyes.

Have a look at these little men. They are sitting on top of the bushes and make an ordinary plant extra special. Such a fun 🤩

They come in a few colours 😎

Inside we see fall decoration for on your front door in all the autumnal colours 😊😎🍁🍂

And some baskets for in the house or on the porch…

As we were on holidays, we didn’t buy any of these accessories. 😎
But as this is a #MarketFriday post… I include our lunch from along the way 😉

We went to this restaurant for lunch:

WAGON WHEEL in Gill - Massachusetts US 🇺🇸

Walking in we find their menu on these boards:

You order, pay and go either outside on their terrace or inside in their restaurant. The order will be brought to your table. 😊

We ordered:

For me the Cubano Melt

Hubby got the pulled pork sandwich

Next to a mug of coffee and tea.
Both dishes were delicious 😋

And how can I not share #alwaysaflower

What brings us to the last photo and that’s all for today’s #MarketFriday post. Hope you enjoyed coming along with me on my latest travels to the state of Massachusetts. 🇺🇸 I will share more US adventures very soon, stay tuned! 😎😊
Until the next one! 👋🏻😎 are you joining me again soon? 😉💃🏻

Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great #MarketFriday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency