“Market Friday” ~ brunch in Paris ~ France 🇫🇷🌳🌴🌺 and a walk after…

Hi all 👋🏻

For my next post in our lovely community this Friday for the #MarketFriday by @dswigle - Denise.
I will show you my brunch and some highlights of a little walk around in the 10th Arr. / district of Paris ~ France.

‼️If you want to know more about #MarketFriday’s have a look at this post about it: “A Market Friday Parade: Follow Me!“ from @dswigle where you find also the rules what to post if you want to join us.

These photographs are all taken with my #iPhone 5 July 2022 📱😎🤓
I will follow the time stamps on them. So you can walk with me a little while 💃🏻💃🏻 and experience it all…

Let’s start with our brunch before we head off for the walk. 😉


We get a nice corner table with a view out on the crossroad in front of us…

Location of this little café / French restaurant you find on Google maps by the yellow star ⭐️:

P'tite Bougnate Is the name if you are in the area one day.


As you can see we are not alone having a brunch… why brunch? It wasn’t morning anymore and not just lunch yet. So an in between time 🤓


Some nice decorations on the tables.

So what do you think I ordered?

Of course… a croissant 🥐 as we are in Paris, don’t skip on them… they are delicious 😋


And the observant “reader”… sees a cappuccino on the side 😉 I live on it hahaha 🤣 as some know…
We got butter and jam next to the croissant 🥐
Would you order the same?

After we finish our brunch… let’s walk around a bit. 😎


Close by is a park that we cross… as it is rather hot in this summer day, the shade of the trees 🌳 are welcoming 😊


Many people are enjoying a little break in this park.

The name and location of this park you find on Google maps by the yellow star ⭐️:

It’s Jardin Villemin.

We find cute corners and a large grass area people can sit down on also many benches are spread out over this park.

A little area that is designated to herbs and grapes and bee hives 🐝🐝🌼🌸🌺🌻🍇 and of course wild flowers to feed them 🥰

A little bit further we see these poles standing around.

Every so often we see a cold mist is spread out of them.

Of course we went through it to cool down… it was pretty nice. 😋🤩🌧

Than we saw a group of school children arrive. They started playing in the mist, running around and just having fun. Of course their clothes were wet in moments, but the high temperature and sun would help with that very soon. No photos of this of course 🤓

As we walk out of the other end of the park… we reach the canal. These are our views.

If you want to know what this canal is known for… have a look at my Post about it: “ Walk around a little part of Paris ~ seeing a Canal boat going through the locks - Canal Saint-Martin, Paris France 🇫🇷”

And with this last photo I want to say: that’s all for today’s #MarketFriday post. Hope you enjoyed coming along with me for brunch and our little walk in Paris ~ France 🇫🇷
Until the next one! 👋🏻😎 are you joining me again soon? 😉💃🏻

Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.
@joetunex here is a little bit more from Paris 😉

Have a great #MarketFriday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.87504 lat 2.36218 long “Market Friday” ~ brunch in Paris ~ France 🇫🇷🌳🌴🌺 and a walk after… d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
66 Comments
Ecency