Market Friday~Daily Activities at the Traditional Market.

Good morning everyone, how are you doing this morning, I hope you all have a nice day every day, greetings to all friends and welcome to new friends.
My special greetings to Admin @dswigle healthy always for Admin.

This morning I want to share a story with all of my friends about the state of the market that I visited last Friday at one of the traditional markets in the city where I live, actually in the area where I live, we often find traditional markets and we rarely find modern markets. as in all of your cities, unless we shop at supermarkets or main markets.

The condition of the market is quite neat and orderly, especially the traders, making it easier for buyers to buy the goods they want, the buildings are well maintained and clean.

For the current price of goods, especially basic needs, they are still stable, there are only a few items whose prices have increased, such as rice, sugar and cooking oil.
I myself really like shopping in traditional markets rather than modern markets, because traditional markets are easier to find goods and many sellers of the same goods so when one seller is a little expensive I can bid to other sellers to find the right price.
Here are some pictures of the market routine that I took;

It can be seen from some of the pictures above that the completeness of the goods in the market is quite complete and there is no need to go to another market to buy goods that are not in the market.

After I shopped for what I needed at home I immediately rushed home.
That's my market story Friday I'll see you next week in a different market 😊

Best Regard
@khaibahar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency