RE: No cheating this time! LOL Market Friday-DreemPort Challenge - week 2!

So I didnโ€™t know you were such a foodie, but it makes perfect sense. OMG, the size of those fridges, thatโ€™s truly intimidating, haha ๐Ÿ˜‚
I adore your choices, youโ€™re so amazingly real.
I ran a restaurant when I was at varsity for 5 years so, now, we have something in common. I did waitressing in my 1st year at Mikeโ€™s Kitchen, which was a pretty iconic brand, back in the day (in South Africa). The owner was a wild, wild Italian who used to throw pots, pans or anything on hand at us when he had a tantrum, which used to happen almost daily. Despite the drama, it was a lot of fun and I ended up running one of his branches out in the stick during vac. Memories are made of this ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™ƒ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency