RE: RE: ✈️ Our flight out of Spain 🇪🇸 ~ “Market Friday” we are in transit of moving countries 📦🚛✈️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️ Our flight out of Spain 🇪🇸 ~ “Market Friday” we are in transit of moving countries 📦🚛✈️

RE: ✈️ Our flight out of Spain 🇪🇸 ~ “Market Friday” we are in transit of moving countries 📦🚛✈️

Awwn, I love all the photos first of all and that cappuccino, I should try it, hehehe, I've only seen it on photos, it's not common here in Nigeria, hehe.

I love how you move from one place to another, that has been something that always long to do and I know I will get that opportunity someday if I get the grace to live longer, hehe.

Thank God you guys arrived safely in England, I look forward to knowing where you will be settling 😉.

Have a fantastic weekend ma'am, sending you a virtual warm hug, I hear the UK is freezing at the moment, hehe.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now