[ENG-ESP] Visiting the Chinese Supermarket of my Municipality/Visitando el Supermercado Chino de mí Municipio

Very good Friday for all first time that I share here in this community #MarketFriday of the friend @dswigle which tries to show the places where we are going to buy food.

Muy buen Viernes para todos primera vez que comparto aquí en esta comunidad #MarketFriday de la amiga @dswigle la cuál trata de mostrar los lugares en los cuáles vamos a comprar los alimentos.

In recent days I had the opportunity to visit some Chinese who have a supermarket in the municipality despite being a tourist one and with a large influx of vacationers, we still do not have that specific part well developed and both residents and visitors in most of cases we must make our purchases in other municipalities. There are two, let's say, large stores but they don't have much variety of products, among which this one that I show you below.

En días pasados tuve la ocasión de visitar unos Chinos los cuáles tienen un supermercado en el municipio a pesar de ser uno turístico y con gran afluencia de temporadistas no tenemos todavía bien desarrollada esa parte en específico y tanto los residentes cómo los visitantes en la mayoría de los casos debemos de realizar nuestras compras en otros municipios. Existen dos digamos comercios grandes pero no tienen mucha variedad de productos entre los cuáles este que les muestro a continuación.

First I had to wait to be alone in the corridor since the owners of the business do not like to take pictures so I had to do it as fast as I could since the guards go around the business a lot, I grabbed the basket that for me Fortune had wheels and I began to place the essentials that I was going to buy: Coffee, Spaghetti as well as some others such as Flour Bread and a special order from my mother such as instant soup or noodles.

Primero tuve que esperar quedar sólo en el pasillo ya que a los dueños del negocio no les gusta que tomen fotografías así que tuve que hacerlo lo más rápido que pude ya que los vigilantes dan muchas vueltas por todo el negocio, agarré la cesta que para mí fortuna tenía ruedas y comencé a colocar la esencial qué fuí a comprar: Café, Espaguetis además de algunos otros cómo la Harina Pan y un un encargo especial de mí mamá cómo lo es la sopa instantánea o noodles.

To finish, I photographed myself walking through the aisles dragging the basket with wheels to take these products to the cash register to pay and back home. I loved being able to share it with you here and I hope to continue creating many more #MarketFriday posts in the future.

Para finalizar me fotografié caminando por los pasillos arrastrando la cesta con ruedas para llevar dichos productos hasta la caja registradora pagar y de regreso a casa. Me encanto poder compartir aquí con ustedes y espero poder seguir más adelante creando muchas más publicaciones de #MarketFriday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency