The market friday - The watch store.

Hello friends of hive, it's another great #marketFriday powered by @dswigle which I will be sharing my market experience and it's a lovely one that I was able to go out to the market and the watch store precisely, that where I went to get a new wrist watch which is different from the other ones which I have had before.. Today, which is Friday, I went out to a big market store in the area of Ogun state Abeokuta precisely in Nigeria.

Wrist watch history..

Wrist watch was first launched in the 14th century, and watches were created from them in the 17th. The majority of the watch's existence was spent as a mechanical device that kept time by oscillating a balance wheel and was powered by clockwork. Mechanical watches are what they are because they are powered by two or more devices that works like wheels to form a mechanical effort..

What is a wrist watch said to be??

A wrist watch is a mechanical device that is used to check out time, Despite the motions brought on by the person's activities, it is made to maintain a constant movement and to keep record of time and remain very cautious about what ever thing we are doing.. An accessory such as a watch strap or other bracelet, such as one made of metal, leather, or another material, is used to secure a timepiece to the wearer's wrist.

Getting accessories are things that makes one looks more beautiful and attractive.. when you use it, it will add more to the beauty of anyone that uses it..Wrist watches, jewelry and all other things are valuable things Alos that we should cherish so much..

Wrist watches are also useful in some areas especially in the military, wrist watches are worn upside down because It is a more natural position to read the time as they hold tools or do work because it makes them more cautious and able to read time.. Wearing timepieces backwards makes it simpler to read the time while carrying a rifle or gun, so military personnel, members of special forces, and armed police can do so because they are well trained to do so..

I thought of getting a new wrist watch device, and then went out to the market but on getting to the market, I thought of getting a wrist watch for a friend and when we got there we all went to different stores to check out wrist watches but at first when I got to the first store, I didn't get a nice one I love and I then walked to another store again..

I love to use wrist watches so much because I believe they add more beauty to me. At the end, after getting to series of stores, I was able to get a nice wrist watch which I got for $3. This looks so beautiful and lovely to give to a friend as a gift and I am really happy I was able to get it at last..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency