Shopping at Edinwo supermarket to get a gift for my mum

Am a type of person that love to give gift out most especially people celebrating their birthday and most of the time I remember birthday date of people around me. And even some people will look at me that how did I know but that’s me got you.

img_1151

img_1153

img_1156

img_1162

img_1165

I went to edinwo supermarket in Ilorin metropolis and the reason I went there is that I never enter the supermarket before so I went there to see the things they have there and compare it with the other supermarket I usually visit.

On getting there, most of there things are costly except for some certain things like wine. There many gift items to buy there and not easy to pick one particular things everything there are lovely but the price is another thing.

img_1173

img_1185

img_1193

img_1188

But I have to choose so I go for a glass mug cup it looks unique, beautiful and presentable. It was sold at #3000 ($4.2) . My mum is very loving and kind to me why would I not buy lovely things for her and it was through her that I learn about this platform and through this platform # HIVE which has become source of income for me . I am really grateful to her for everything.

Thanks for checking out my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency