Market Friday to a veterinary store to buy vaccine for my birds

Some days ago I went to the veterinary store to buy some vaccine for my birds which are 28 days old then. And the name of the veterinary store is Aromokeye veterinary store. They sell all kinds of drugs, vaccine , tools and materials for any kinds of animals. It is situated at opposite A division police station area in Ilorin Kwara state.

img_4154.heic

img_4155.heic

img_4161.heic

I bought goborro vaccine for them and this is the last vaccine am giving them till they grow old . The vaccine comes in different doses like 100,200,500 and 1000 doses. I bought 1000dose which is sold for #1900 almost $8. The number of doses to used depends on the number birds one have and I have 100 birds but 5 died out of it.

img_4158.heic

img_4186.heic

The vaccine helps to prevent diseases from affecting the chicks.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency