Market Friday: Getting a birthday gift at Edinwo supermarket for family friend

Hello,
It’s lovely to join in this week market Friday and hope you guys are doing great.
Some weeks ago I visited a supermarket called Edinwo supermarket which is at Ilorin metropolis around Tanke area that was before I moved to Ibadan.

I went to the supermarket to get a gift for a family friend’s child she is a female when going there I don’t one thing specific to buy for her but I believe that they have a lot of gift there where can pick from.

Edinwo supermarket have different variety of things there and it has a staircase which leads to the upper chamber where children gifts are displayed. It is really huge place and they sell things like yoghurt, ice cream, drinks varieties, gifts items and so much more.

I later go a small children plate and it is sold for #2500 ($5) and after picking it I saw another game tool which we use when we are small so I bought it for my nephew and it is for #500 ($1). And they really love it.

Thanks for checking out my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency