Market Friday: Buying some foodstuffs

Hello,
This time around I didn’t go to the market but I went to a nearby shop around my area to buy little foodstuffs which we can just consume for some days . We do this things when there is not enough money because buying in bulk and in large quantity is better to go to the market but since am buying little quantity it’s better to buy nearby which will not require transport fare because taking transport to small quantity is not a worth it at the end it will still be the same price as buying at home.

This time I bought beans 5cups, garri 10cups , palm oil 2milk and onion 2pieces . Actually I wanted to cook beans and I will use the garri to mix it up. Here some people call it concrete because they believe when it is eaten it will take a longer period before it digest and it will just require you to take a lot of water.

Thanks for checking out my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency