Market Friday: Buying some foodstuffs around the house to prepare for breakfast

Hello
Today I decided to buy foodstuffs around my house area just to have something to eat for breakfast. I thought instead of going to the market it will fine to buy near the house since am not buying in large quantity it will be advisable to buy at home and the cost of transportation is already out of it.

The difference between the shopping at home and in the market is if you are buying large quantity it is good even let me say best to go to the market and small quantity you can buy at home. In terms of price it is always a gap between them because people selling at home are also buying at the market so they add transportation fare and their profit to it .

For my breakfast I bought rice 5cups at #550 ($0.79) and Titus fish at #1800 ($2.57)which one kilogram. Also I bought pepper, maggi , palm oil, and other ingredients to spice the food.

But where I bought the fish they are selling at wholesale price that means if I go to other place the price might increase.

I was thinking of taking the picture of the food after cooking but I forgot it because I was already hungry before I finished the food .

Thanks for checking out my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency