Market Friday: Buying of new birds into my poultry farm

Hello,
Some days ago , I bought 100birds into my poultry house. After selling some of my birds which have grown very well immediately I realized money for feed and chick I quickly transferred the money to seller is also a farm where they hatch the egg . The place they hatch the egg is ilemona in Kwara state but I don’t usually go there one of their agent usually transport it to us and I just went to their office in my area to collect it and I just pay #400 ($0.8) for the transportation. The name of the farm is Yammy farm.

img_5166.heic

img_5164.heic

img_5183.heic

I bought 100 birds at #52000($104). That means it is sold at #520($1.04). It was easy for me to collect it than for me to go their hatchery house to collect it . I was given given two birds extra in case there is loss in the cause of transportation.

Thanks for checking out my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency