Market Friday at a boutique shop

Hello,
How are you guys doing? Hope you are doing great.
Today I visited a Benistino collection with the motto your home of fashion. Benistino collection is into clothes, shoes and bags . The owner called me sometimes ago she just got new clothes and shoes so I went to check them out .

img_3321.heic

img_3324.heic

img_3296.heic

img_3298.heic

img_3302.heic

On getting there, she just got a new clothes, shoes , bags and perfume . Most of the things are costly and later went for a shoe which are of two colors black and blue but I later bought the black one because black matches with all type of clothes with it.

img_3304.heic

img_3306.heic

img_3311.heic

img_3310.heic
The shoe was sold for #7500($15) and am really love it.

camera details : iPhone 7plus 📱

All pictures used in my post are taken by except when stated.

I would really appreciate if you support with an vote, reblog and a wonderful comment. Thanks to all who love and show me some loves with an auto votes in a way to support me. Thanks so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency