Buying of new birds inside my poultry house and buying from the right source

After selling off my mature birds during the easter which is last month. I decided to buyfifty birds . I bought this quantity because there is not celebration period and when it is not celebration period they buy it at lesser price.

I usually buy my burds at valentine farm where they produce it in many folds and tyey have agent al over the state. Tgey tell us the price and we pay and after paying after a day or two tgey communicatecwhere we will get it and the time they will get to the location. If there will any delay they will call and tell us.

I bought this birds at #450 per one and i bought fifty pieces, making a total of #22500 ($32.1). I reslly love the birds because tgey are very healthy. One of the things that help in good production is buying from a good source so that there will be no problem in the cause of rearing them.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency