My market Friday tour at a local market

It weekend again and it's all about #marketfriday

Hello hivers๐Ÿ’ž,

Happy weekend to all,here I glad to be here again it being a while since the last time I post i left home for school so guys I'm back so let me share with you my market day experience in this amazing community the #marketfriday hosted by our dear @dswigle. Thanks so much for this platform. It has been a help to me to think about what to write for during weekdays and also a reminder of how the market activities are moving.

My market Friday always depend on my mom when she gives me the privilege to go get some stuff for the family, I see it as a privilege yea because I won't have been able to understand what and how the market operate without going to the market to buy and interact with the market people so all my market Friday tour depends on my mom she will always ask me to make a list and of what I want to buy and their prices and she will do a transfer to my bank account with an some extra money apart from the total in the list just in case there is need for necessity though what I need to buy was just fresh fish, some tuber of yams, fresh pepper and scent leafs.

So the first thing I did was to go to a POS shop where I can make the withdrawal. When I was done with that I took a tricycle to the local market. The things I needed to buy were just a few so I just went straight to the location where I can get fresh fish from my customer. She was so excited to see me after a long time, I got three fishes each was #500 do for the three it #1500.

IMG-20220820-WA0002.jpg

The next thing I did was to go to where I can get the yarn, here in the market I also have a customer that sells yams I do buy yam almost every week because its my dad's favorite so I also have a customer that sells yam also I got two tuber of yams which cost each #2500 so the two was

IMG-20220820-WA0001.jpg

#5,000. I got some banana, orange and fried groundnut for my mom which cost #1500.
lastly i bought pepper, and scent leaf go #500 so all together with my transportation spent #9,000. This was how my market tour went.

IMG_20220819_102416~2.jpg

IMG_20220819_102452.jpg

IMG_20220819_102444.jpg

IMG_20220819_102447.jpg

IMG_20220819_102436.jpg

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box and do well to stop by next time thanks.

In case you are interested to join in the #marketFriday community these are the rules below ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡.

Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service. Museum, art gallery, bowling, barber shop, or hairdresser. Cultural event. You are allowed to think outside the box!
Take pictures! Be creative!
Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. Where is it? What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost? Was it expensive? Did it go up or down? I don't need 50 pictures unless you are willing to explain them all.
Post the pictures. Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post. What seems obvious to you may not be obvious to all.
Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post (#hive-196308) This is not required but appreciated.
PLEASE Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it!!
Following me and reblogging the post would be appreciated, but not a rule, more vision for more views on the #MarketFriday posts!
You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. Please. Please.
Please check out some of the other #MarketFriday posts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency