Market Friday - More Christmas Shopping!

Thank goodness for Garden Centres. I seem to be doing most of my Christmas shopping in them. I met Rudolph just inside the door. He was a singing reindeer. I stopped a little too long listening to Rudolph in my humble opinion. After 15 minutes I eventually moved on!

Unicorns seem to be popular again this Christmas. I tried to get them all in the photo. Nobody likes an offended unicorn.

I'm glad this model was covered up. There's only so much I want to see in a garden centre.

I only bought one present but it's one more off the list. Next week, we find out what is happening after this lockdown. Stricter tier measures I'm guessing, so I'm trying to buy as many presents as I can. Ho! Ho! Ho!

#marketfriday initiated by @dswigle.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency