RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

Are you all ready for the Halloween fun to begin already? I cannot decorate for it until October, maybe even mid-October. It is one of the shortest Holidays for me. I cannot make myself decorate and earlier, it just doesn't seem right. Plus, it is the only holiday where it gets old quickly. I could leave Christmas up for all year and that would be fine with me. :))

Time is already flying I have started my Christmas letter to the family. I update everything from medical history to family reunions and who has had new babies/boyfriends/engaged/breakups/makeups/ you get the idea.

It's only 99 days away now! :) One can never be too early or Make people aware of it. I know that you will want to seek out the most perfect gift or make the perfect gift for those sweet kids of yours. You know those kinds of gifts take time and thought. And ingenuity. I have none of that! Maybe I will piece together a quilt for one or two of them. I have some quilts partially done that I work on, you know, in my spare time.

I am looking forward to sugarplums and fairies.

Thanks for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency