my Friday Market

Good afternoon all, I hope we are having a great day so nice to welcome you all to my blog as I share with you how my Friday market when.

Everyone have a favorite place which they always want to go for stopping.
My favorite place is akwanga modern market, it's located at Akwanga West, adjacent U.B.A bank. I patronize the market every Tuesday because it is a day slated for buying and selling of goods at a more affordable rate. It's a day when farmers bring out their farm produce for sale. I usually go to the market with an estimated market price list. Here are three (3) amongst the goods I usually purchase at the market:

  • Rice : There are different varieties of rice and their prices based on neatness, brightness, color, taste and quality with prices #1,200, #850, 800 and #700 respectively.

  • Tomatoes: It's a bit expensive at the modern market. The small plate cost #350 and a small pent rubber cost #1,800. I usually buy one of the small rubber pent.

  • Okrika clothes - the clothes are more cheaper every Tuesdays both that of children and adult wears. Each clothes cost #200 only and they are of good grades. Well there are one of higher price based on what you can afford.

See how the rice looks, that is the one of #1,200

This market is always so busy during market day, if you are not so careful your things will get missing, bad boys do snatch bags especially from girls,
That's all for my Friday market .

All pictures are mine.
Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency