Market Friday | Happy Children's Day: For Kids

Hello everyone!
Happy Children's Day from Nigeria!!!!
Yeah, it is #MarketFriday by @dswigle! and you can pay her a visit by clicking on this link.

Let's do a market Friday post!

Okay, my market Friday experience was on children's clothing shop right here in Market Square, Tropicana Uyo Nigeria.
There in the big shopping mall, I got the opportunity to do some window shopping after which I ended up in this wonderful gown for my goddaughter.

img_0.946284822664737.jpg
She was like;
"Uncle Dan, this one!"
Damn!
I looked for an alternative way to change her mind concerning the choice which she made public, but the beautiful girl's mind was locked.
Well, I had no other option than to begin the bargaining process.
The vendor was kind enough to release the gown at approximately $16.
We tested the gown and it was good on her, how about my wallet?
Yeah, she is the type that won't just leave the mall without a plate of rice or cupcakes.

img_0.3675657642900922.jpg
Uncle Dan got her a plate of rice and chicken, spiced the day by singing for her, a sweet Children's Day song.
After spending few hours with my Timah, I called the Mom to pick her up at my place of work before 4pm.
The young blood was so happy to witness this day with me and am glad it was a successful one.
Happy Children's Day from uncle Dan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency