RE: Donating and Charity shopping for Market Friday

Morning morning Super Ed!

That's a shopping tour with something for everyone haha 😄
I was having my first coffee reading this and suddenly I felt like having a tea instead of a coffee to see if I get inspired 🤣🤣 Although in your case, I don't think you'll need to have a cup of that funky teapot to make mind-blowing stories 😂😂

Your nephew would be more than happy to give you a mug like that, and I don't know what Cj and Jeryll think but Ageese and I think you deserve it 😻

And by the way, speaking of blue makeup 🤣🤣 if you want I'll send you some. And that reminds me that I have to get a pedicure and wear my king blue nail polish.

Thank you for the points 🥰

Have a super magic weekend 💙🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency