The buying and selling of clothes in the Friday market is also expensive but good clothes are available at high prices

I get the chance to go to the market on Friday, and whatever shopping I do on Friday, the markets that are in our area nowadays are the most open on Friday and the good thing is available here. And today I will talk about the clothes why I'm at a clothes shop and from here I have to buy some clothes suit and I see a beautiful suit shop looked at
img_0.29259283110711676.jpg
Due to the high inflation, the rates of the clothes have also increased and good quality cloth is getting expensive at the moment and the normal suits that are not wearing longer because they burst and good quality for children. I like the suit and sewing suit because it does not have to sew later. It also saves and if the baby is purchased with a baby's measurement, the children are happy and the price is not even less cost. Read and I was having difficulty watching a lot of suits
img_0.9305506407347837.jpg
This guy from the shop started showing me some more suits. He was making a lot of suits in front of me and he was looking at one cloth and looking at another cloth. He looked so cute. There was a different rate for each garment. Last year when I bought the garment, then the price of that time and today's price should be determined. At one hundred rupees a meter, the cloth has become expensive because there is inflation all over the world. That is why cloth is being sold at high prices in our area. Earlier we used to get cloth at Rs. 150 per meter and now we are getting cloth at Rs. 250 per meter.
img_0.24030479520054498.jpg

img_0.6929866097414205.jpg
If talk stitch in the suit if they have anything has a rate of custom but with most being at higher prices to sell last year's annual suit two thousand and three thousand rupees was and still is talking to four out of the five thousand being sold sewing the suit inflation heavens and the market today is very expensive but have to do it buy it buy things they buy at higher prices but to use things that should be taken is to be repeated if the vendor can be a little bit less money
img_0.8279399161863198.jpg

img_0.10237784002041178.jpg
But if good quality suits and clothes are bought then they are definitely a little expensive but in the days to come it will not feel expensive if the clothes are not torn for a year then it is not expensive then summer season is on Summer Clothes Lone and Cotton Running These two clothes are selling very well Men who like cotton and women prefer Lone clothes and most women's clothes are sold because On a daily basis, women look for new designs and want to buy clothes and once a man buys clothes, he spends a year or two in the same clothes and most of the clothes in this shop are for women only. available
img_0.9792073230056192.jpg

img_0.5504795427950671.jpg

I also bought sewing suits for children. I got a suit for a four year old child for fifteen hundred rupees and a suit for a child under ten years old for two thousand rupees. I bought a suit for older women for four thousand to five thousand rupees. I bought one of my cotton suits and he got it for 2500 rupees and in the same way I liked this Friday's shopping very much. I managed to reduce some money by arguing with the shopkeeper.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency