This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fruit and Vegetable Shopping (Colinas del Páramo). / Compras de Frutas y Verduras (Colinas del Páramo).

ENGLISH.

Hello everyone! it's a pleasure for me to be back in this beautiful community # Market Friday by @dswigle. ☺️🌺

I love fruits and vegetables, especially because I know how good they do to my body, so every time I have the opportunity, I take the opportunity to buy everything I can in this type of food.

Well for my happiness today is one of those days when I have some freedom to buy the fruits and vegetables that I like the most, because I mention the word freedom? well because there is a little more budget, lately eating well in our country has become too difficult and many times we only buy what we can afford.

I think that somehow it has become a luxury to eat healthy in this part of the world, especially the foods that give us more benefits, are those that cost more money.





Many times my husband and I have to walk around several supermarkets to see where to buy the cheapest food.

There is a place a few minutes away from where we live where we can find fresh fruits and vegetables at very affordable costs, here in Venezuela we all know it as "los gochos", they are a group of people who have come from the Andean part of our country and are expanding throughout the states of Venezuela.

Many of them started selling in trucks and in the streets, but it amazes me how in spite of the strong crisis that my country is going through right now, they have grown a lot in their business, I think because of their perseverance and they are really hard workers.

Colinas del Paramo, that's the name of this place that started as a fruit and vegetable business but has been growing and even has a deli, we come here very often, the truth is that the gochos are very friendly, they know very well how to deal with their customers, and if sometimes we do not have enough money to buy something, they just leave it that way or leave it cheaper.

Come with me to walk around the place a little bit .

When arriving at almost all the entrance we can find this monument of Camburs, I who am not very fond of Cambur caused me to buy when I saw them.

We came to buy on a great day, because many of the vegetables and fruits were very fresh.

We can find here fruits already chopped and packed, it is easier to sell this way since many people can't buy the whole fruit, so they only take a piece, for example fruits like Milk, Pineapple, Melon, Watermelon and the same Avocado or Avocado.

I went to buy my rich Lechosa that relieves my stomach pains.

When I saw the Passion Fruit my mouth watered and I also put them in my purchase along with the bananas.

I bought Broccoli 550 grams, Celery Spain, Cilantro, Garlic Porro, I honestly have no idea how much it weighs, I just took it and didn't even worry about the cost.

Something that can not be missing in the Venezuelan's shopping is the Ají Dulce, as we use it to flavor our grains, soups, stews, well almost everything hahahahahaha, besides the Ají they sell in this place is very good.

Another thing that could not be missing in my shopping is Pineapple, they are almost always very sweet, so I also put it in the shopping cart.

Well dear friends in my purchases I have, Broccoli 550 grams, 7 Bananas, 3 large Bananas, 3 Passion Fruit, 1 milky 1kilo and a half, 1 medium Pineapple, Ajo Porro, Cilantro and Celery Spain that I have no idea how much they weighed, all came out at a price of Bs 335, in dollars are $ 10.15.

I really enjoyed my shopping because everything I bought was fresh, as I like, the purchase would have been perfect but there was not my favorite fruit which is Mango.



Otherwise we will always come back to this place, good service, good merchandise!

Chao and see you another time. 🤗💕

Photos Taken and Edited with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C Phone.



ESPAÑOL.

Hola a todos! es un placer para mi estar de nuevo en esta hermosa comunidad # Market Friday by @dswigle. ☺️🌺

Amo las frutas y las verduras, sobretodo porque sé el bien que le hacen a mi organismo, así que cada vez que tengo la oportunidad, aprovecho de comprar todo lo que pueda en este tipo de alimentos

Bueno para mi felicidad hoy es un día de esos en los que tengo algo de libertad para comprar las frutas y verduras que más me gustan, porque nombro la palabra libertad? bueno porque hay un poco más de presupuesto, últimamente comer bien en nuestro país se ha vuelto demasiado difícil y muchas veces solo se compra lo que pueda rendir más

Creo que de alguna manera se ha vuelto un lujo comer saludable en esta parte del mundo, sobre todo los alimentos que nos dan más beneficios, son aquellos que cuestan más dinero





Muchas veces mi esposo y yo tenemos que dar vuelta por varios supermercados para ver donde comprar los alimentos más económicos

Hay un lugar a unos pocos minutos de donde vivimos que podemos encontrar frutas y verduras frescas y a costos bastante accesibles, aquí en Venezuela todos lo conocemos como, “los gochos”, ellos son un grupo de personas que han venido de la parte andina de nuestro país y se están expandiendo por estados de Venezuela

Muchos empezaron vendiendo en camiones, y en las calles, pero me asombra como a pesar de la crisis tan fuerte que vive en este momento mi país, ellos han crecido mucho en sus negocios, creo que por su perseverancia y realmente son muy trabajadores.

Colinas del Páramo, así se llama este lugar que comenzó como un negocio de venta de frutas y hortalizas pero ha ido creciendo y hasta charcutería tiene, venimos muy seguido aquí, la verdad es que los gochos son muy amables, saben muy bien como tratar con sus clientes, y si a veces no nos alcanza el dinero para comprar algo, ellos solo lo dejan así o nos lo dejan más económico.

Vengan conmigo a recorrer un poco el lugar.

Al llegar en casi toda la entrada nos podemos encontrar con este monumento de Cambures, yo que no soy muy amante del Cambur me provocó comprar cuando los vi.

Vinimos a comprar en un gran día, porque muchas de las verduras y las frutas estaban bien frescas.

Podemos encontrar acá frutas ya picadas y empaquetadas, es más fácil vender así ya que muchos no pueden comprar la fruta entera, entonces solo se llevan un pedazo, por ejemplo frutas como la Lechosa, Piña, Melón, Sandía y el mismo Aguacate o Palta.

Yo fui a comprar mi rica Lechosa que alivia mis dolores de estómago.

Cuando vi las Maracuyá se me hizo agua la boca y también las puse en mi compra junto con las bananas.

Los vegetales tienen su lugar aparte, allí compré Brócoli 550 gramos, Apio España, Cilantro, Ajo Porro, eso sinceramente no tengo idea cuanto peso, solo lo tomé y ni me preocupé por el costo.

Algo que no puede faltar en la compra del venezolano es el Ají Dulce, ya que lo usamos para dar sabor a nuestros granos, sopas, guisos, bueno a casi todo jajajajaja, además que el Ají que venden en este lugar es muy bueno.

Otra cosa que no podía faltar en mis compras es la Piña, casi siempre son muy dulces, así que también la metí en el carrito de compras.

Bueno queridos amigos en mis compras tengo, Brócoli 550 gramos, 7 Bananas, 3 Plátanos grandes, 3 Maracuyá, 1 Lechosa de 1kilo y medio, 1 Piña mediana, Ajo Porro, Cilantro y Apio España que no tengo idea cuanto pesaron, todo salió a un precio de Bs 335, en dólares son 10.15 $.

Realmente disfruté mucho mis compras porque todo lo que compré estaba fresco, como me gusta, la compra hubiera sido perfecta pero no había mi fruta preferida que es el Mango.



Por lo demás siempre regresaremos a este lugar, buena atención, buena mercancía!

Chao y nos vemos en otra oportunidad. 🤗💕

Fotos Tomadas y Editadas con mi Teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 9C.