RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

Lavender is a great reason to write in #MarketFriday. It seems everyone loves lavender, it's become a trend, especially photos in the lavender field. Romantic girls, too bad we can't take scented photos yet... but they can be scented afterward if done on paper.
I was surprised by your choice, you are surprising with each new post, very nice! The membership that allows you to walk in those gardens, past the rows of blooming lavender, makes all the money and I'm glad you know how to appreciate what you get. A pleasure to read your lavender story and the photos are even more so.
In Romania lavender growing has only recently been introduced, so I have the opportunity quite rarely to come across such a farm. I mean with one like you showed here, I have no chance, because I don't think it exists, so your post allowed me to see that it may exist... somewhere else.

Thank you, Denise. I hope you enjoy the sight, color, and scent of lavender for a long time. I don't know how long the season is.

I have been lacking inspiration, in fact, I think it is running away from me now, however, I have tried something: The Market Place

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency