RE: Market Friday... Lavender Fields, Forever

I know, it is night now, but, that sentence about night was getting too complicated without a translator. :) You know what I meant, yes?

Of course, @dswigle. The translator is "my friend"... You wrote very correctly in Romanian!

This post went to my heart because I too am an admirer of this plant and am impressed by its beauty, especially in the fields of France. I have a few bushes myself but they don't really like it in my yard, unfortunately.

The scent is always subtle and very calming. I have sachets all over the house, especially in the bedroom.

I only have it in my bedroom, next to my pillow. It helps me fall asleep faster and more pleasantly!

I hope the weekend that is now right at an end ( for me) has been generous to you. Have a week rich in joy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency