RE: Market Friday: The Bid

A fabulous house! I can't give advice or an opinion because I've always bought only what I liked, without the necessary checks. Sometimes fate protected me, sometimes nothing protected me and I was wrong.
I can't say an opinion because, first of all, the reason why you want to buy another house matters and I don't know this reason. If it were only for the pleasure of living in the middle of nature, with woods and fields of my own and my horses, I would buy immediately.
Again, I don't know what the purpose of this purchase would be, I don't know if others living with you would be happy, etc...

On the other hand, it seems pretty isolated from the world. I understand you've decided not to buy. You know best what's right. You need to do more research, you need to try to intuit where our world is going now if these crises are going to continue. There are so many unknowns that I think it's hard to make a very well-calculated decision, and then you go with your intuition or fear of the unknown.

I understand you're not proud to be an American now. I would love to find out when you were proud and then perhaps I will get to know you better. In this political part, I haven't been able to make up my mind about you, I don't know if we are matching here.

Last week I didn't manage to read your post, because of my vacation, and now I'm glad I did. Today I read both your posts and understood better what was going on.

I wrote my post this morning but still don't have the link because I haven't posted it yet. I don't know what time of day is best to post, just so I know that maybe you and the few other friends who read me might read it. I think I'll post in about three hours and see if I've done well. I'll add the link then.

I really liked what you wrote here. I understood once again the difference between our European and American cultures. Thank you, Denise!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency