RE: The Mascots of Market Friday

Well, I had the audacity to state in my post today that I am a veteran of this challenge and then community. I say that because, to my shame, I didn't know that the first photo was or is the mascot. I only know the second one, made by @barbara-orenya, I didn't know the one made by @old-guy-photos either. Again a coincidence, I didn't know you were going to refer to @old-guy-photos and I did too in my today post. This one: I Don't Like Working Like A Robot.
In my post today I said that I have tried, over the years, to upset you on several occasions but have failed. I'll try again now...
While my #marketfriday posts are getting longer... yours are getting shorter, ha, ha!
Of course, mine doesn't count, I just wanted to note that I'm managing to express myself more and more difficult.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency