RE: Market Friday's Countdown to Christmas! Fifty One Days and Counting!

I keep thinking and wondering why you chose #marketfriday. I mean, something material, when you are made for other feelings, you can easily be the ambassador of Christmas, love, kindness, and flowers (ah, here you are involved).

I've never met anyone so attached to the celebration of Christmas. I'm thinking it must have something to do with your childhood, something from there stuck with you forever. Very nice and useful! It ensures a child's soul forever.
Thank you for reminding us so beautifully of Christmas, what it means and what is good to do. Many of us have forgotten.

The sea is my Christmas, metaphorically speaking... I wrote about the sea this week too.
If I Had a Time Machine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency