RE: Market Friday takes the Metro

Like you, I also have the advantage of having a metro station close to home. The metro is the most civilized means of transport in Bucharest and because you cannot enter without a travel ticket. In the tram or bus, there are many people who do not pay for the trip and are not among the most educated of the city's inhabitants. For this reason I avoid meeting with them.
In Bucharest, a metro ride costs $0.60. I really like your subway station and train station, I think I've seen it in several movies.
I had a hard and ugly week, I didn't have time to write, read and answer. I'll try to post in #marketfriday tonight, late, but I know you won't mind.
I hope, @dswigle, you have a weekend as beautiful as the weather here (30 degrees Celsius).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency