Buying Reed Diffuser Home by HMNS, Make My Room Like It's In A Pine Forest



08757F52-B3B3-4337-A8D6-9713CD42DF27.jpeg

Having a comfortable room is the dream of many people. After a full day of work, doing physical activities and moving all day will make us tired and want to enjoy a quiet, restful and comfortable sleep. So it's not surprising that many people want to spend their money to make a comfortable room.

Making a comfortable room is not so difficult, realizing what we need that must fit into the budget is the most important thing. A few months ago, I renovated my room by making vinyl floors and painting the room white, I needed a relaxing room so I could sleep and work in one room. Yes, limited land makes me have to unite the two.

After renovating and staying for 1 month in my room, I felt something was missing, it seemed like this room felt small and damp. Even though I was diligent in cleaning it, my room felt very stuffy, because beside the room there was a large bathroom so that sometimes an unpleasant smell was felt in the room. I need a suitable air freshener for my room.

I was looking for some good room perfume recommendations and suitable for my room, it was very difficult because there are so many types, from various local brands to very famous ones. I also have to adjust the budget I have, but get good quality anyway. After looking for some recommendations and asking friends, I got a room perfume that I like, fits my budget.

Home by HMNS, is a reed diffuser product that initially only released perfume for daily use, then they tried several formulas to make the famous reed diffuser. I used to have 1 type of perfume to wear to work, I like the long lasting scent and the scent is perfect for my character. But I've never tried the reed diffuser they have. There are 3 types of reed diffuser, each with different characteristics and according to what you need.

586307BB-13C0-4502-ADBE-226B1DA4E255.jpeg

887DB136-90C1-4C26-87CE-4542C62DA54E.jpeg

99011395-72CA-4A0A-8FC7-29F392FCB2E8.jpeg

29BDC49E-C7F6-42FC-BDBB-4AC6B02CF456.jpeg

The three types are like; A Much Better Living Room, This Room Make Me Orgsm, and A Room Of Ideas. Of the three, I chose the last type, namely A Room Of Ideas. I chose this type because I needed a reed diffuser that can also be used for work, he said this type is specifically for work spaces. Although my friend said that This Room Make Me Orgsm is a good variant for the room, but the fragrance is so elegant and makes me sleepy.

Well, the reed diffuser that I chose finally arrived at the right time, the delivery was very fast, I ordered it on Wednesday and the package arrived on Friday morning. After that, I unboxed and tried it under the air conditioner so that the scent spreads throughout the room. I like the smell, which feels like being on a rainy afternoon, there is a fragrance that makes my brain feel fresh, although at first I thought the smell was too musk, but then the fragrance turned softer, fresher and calmer.

596CCA4E-94BE-48F1-AC1C-E5A424682A71.jpeg

93D98B0F-B10A-4D8D-A03A-98B2CB70EC70.jpeg

CD280C6E-46C4-40F0-AA6F-72458D89D4A3.jpeg

8E1089CC-3047-4A95-A034-8332FB1D9DDC.jpeg

8C31F337-2757-4E58-B906-8DB54D0F9DB3.jpeg

In 1 reed diffuser package, there are 140 ml of perfume in liquid form that is already in the package, then 5 reed stalks are given which will drain the perfume liquid on the stem and make the fragrance spread. This reed diffuser is perfect for long-lasting air fresheners.

From the claim, this reed diffuser from HMNS will last up to 3 months. Suitable for rooms with a maximum area of ​​36 sqm. Until we can save a lot to use this room perfume. For the price, 1 reed diffuser is priced at 269,000 rupiah. There is also a refill that you can buy when it runs out, for 149,000 and you can refill it.

6EDC7085-636E-4B18-941E-1F99DE61E18B.jpeg

CAF707CA-F03D-43A0-83E3-BD46F0026AA8.jpeg

It is most recommended to be placed near the air conditioner or fan, so that the fragrance can spread throughout the room.

Btw, thanks to @dswigle for this week's market Friday. Have a nice weekend!


See you the next time hive friends!



Editing by Lightroom and VN iphone 11




About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to support me and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency